Jack English – Lead Pastor

jack@windsorvineyard.church

Wendy English – Associate Pastor: Kids, Youth, Small Group and Women’s Ministry

wendy@windsorvineyard.church

Geoff Cowles – Associate Pastor: Prayer, Outreach, Alpha and School of Kingdom Ministry

geoff@windsorvineyard.church

Kelly Churchill – Executive Assistant

kelly@windsorvineyard.church

AJ Scifres – Worship Director

aj@windsorvineyard.church

Kimberly Austin – Administrative Assistant

kimberly@windsorvineyard.church

Ryker English – High School Youth Director

ryker@windsorvineyard.church

Cory and Bailey Stumpf – Middle School Youth Directors

April Bicknell – Youth Administrative Assistant

april@windsorvineyard.church

Rolando Rendon – Communications/Kids Administrative Assistant

rolando@windsorvineyard.church

John Price – Facilities Director

john@windsorvineyard.church