Jack English – Lead Pastor

jack@windsorvineyard.church


Wendy English – Associate Pastor: Kids, Youth, Small Group and Women’s Ministry

wendy@windsorvineyard.church


Geoff Cowles – Associate Pastor: Prayer, Outreach, Alpha and School of Kingdom Ministry

geoff@windsorvineyard.church


Kelly Churchill – Executive Assistant

kelly@windsorvineyard.church


AJ Scifres – Worship Director

aj@windsorvineyard.church


Kimberly Austin – Administrative Assistant

kimberly@windsorvineyard.church


Ryker English – High School Youth Director

ryker@windsorvineyard.church


Cory and Bailey Stumpf – Middle School Youth Directors

cory@windsorvineyard.church
bailey@windsorvineyard.church


April Bicknell – Youth Administrative Assistant

april@windsorvineyard.church


Rolando Rendon – Communication/Kids Administrative Assistant

rolando@windsorvineyard.church


John Price – Facilities Director

john@windsorvineyard.church