Jack English – Lead Pastor

jack@windsorvineyard.church


Wendy English – Associate Pastor: Kids, Youth, Small Group and Women’s Ministry

wendy@windsorvineyard.church


Geoff Cowles – Associate Pastor: Prayer, Outreach, Alpha and School of Kingdom Ministry

geoff@windsorvineyard.church


Kelly Churchill – Executive Assistant

kelly@windsorvineyard.church


Kimberly Austin – Administrative Assistant

kimberly@windsorvineyard.church


Bailey Stumpf – Youth Administrative Assistant

bailey@windsorvineyard.church


Rolando Rendon – Communications

rolando@windsorvineyard.church


John Price – Facilities Director

john@windsorvineyard.church

Gabbie – WV Intern

gabbie@windsorvineyard.church

Hank – WV Intern

hank@windsorvineyard.church

Paige – WV Intern

paige@windsorvineyard.church

Taylee – WV Intern

taylee@windsorvineyard.church

Wyatt – WV Intern

wyatt@windsorvineyard.church