Jack English – Lead Pastor

jack@wv.church


Wendy English – Associate Pastor: Kids, Youth, Small Group and Women’s Ministry

wendy@wv.church


Geoff Cowles – Associate Pastor: Prayer, Outreach, Communication, and School of Kingdom Ministry

geoff@wv.church


Eddie and Megan Boyer – Youth Pastors

eddie@wv.church and megan@wv.church


Kelly Churchill – Executive Assistant

kelly@wv.church


Kimberly Austin – Administrative Assistant

kimberly@wv.church


Bailey Stumpf – Communications Assistant

bailey@wv.church


Rolando Rendon – Communications and Media

rolando@wv.church


John Price – Facilities Director

john@wv.church


Paige – Youth Intern

paige@wv.church