Jack English – Lead Pastor

jack@windsorvineyard.church


Wendy English – Associate Pastor: Kids, Youth, Small Group and Women’s Ministry

wendy@windsorvineyard.church


Geoff Cowles – Associate Pastor: Prayer, Outreach, Communication, and School of Kingdom Ministry

geoff@windsorvineyard.church


Eddie and Megan Boyer – Youth Pastors

eddie@windsorvineyard.church and megan@windsorvineyard.church


Kelly Churchill – Executive Assistant

kelly@windsorvineyard.church


Kimberly Austin – Administrative Assistant

kimberly@windsorvineyard.church


Bailey Stumpf – Communications Assistant

bailey@windsorvineyard.church


Rolando Rendon – Communications and Media

rolando@windsorvineyard.church


John Price – Facilities Director

john@windsorvineyard.church


Paige – Youth Intern

paige@windsorvineyard.church


Hank – Media Intern

hank@windsorvineyard.church